Core Concepts of Physiology: A Comprehensive guide from cellular stage

Tarih: 28 Ocak 2022

Saat: 19:00

Süre: 30 dakika



In this live webinar, Dr. Onur Duygu will lecture about new developments on  “Core Concepts of Physiology: A Comprehensive guide from cellular stage to entire system.” This course is free of charge for medical students, physicians, and health professionals. You may write your questions in our comment section anytime. Please subscribe to our Youtube channel, for future events and broadcasts.

‘Pearls of Neurophysiology’ & How to approach Neural Circuits?

Some of the topics that presented in our meeting:

  • Cellular Physiology at a glance
  • Intercellular Interactions
  • Cell Signaling & Second Messenger Systems
  • Ion Channels
  • Membrane Physiology and Membranous Transportation Systems
  • Discussion and Audience Questions

New York: 11:00 AM / London: 4:00 PM
Berlin: 5:00 PM / Abu Dhabi: 8:00 PM / New Delhi: 9:00 PM

You can access the event more easily by registering with the registration button above. You can also watch our broadcasts on our social media accounts below:
https://www.facebook.com/HealthNdMedicine
https://www.facebook.com/Gesundheit-und-Medizin-477025043051809/
https://twitter.com/HealthNdMedicin

YORUMUNUZ VAR MI?

guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
Tüm yorumları gör
Araç çubuğuna atla